Contact Us

Click here to find additional Catholic schools resources, including school board materials and employment opportunities.

or

Contact one of our enrollment experts to learn more about our schools.

Dave Faber

David Faber
Superintendent
(Role Description | Biography, FAITHGR)
dfaber@grcatholicschools.org

 

Jill Annable

Jill Annable
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum,
Instruction, & Technology Integration
(Role Description)
jannable@grcatholicschools.org

 

Conrad Cuncannan

Conrad Cuncannan
GRACEAC Athletic Director
Office: 616-551-4741, Cell: 616-204-1503
ccuncannan@grcatholicschools.org
GRACEAC Website

 

Greg Ghering

Greg Ghering
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Office: 616-475-1240, Cell: 616-826-9808
gghering@grcatholicschools.org

Shelley Hofmann

Shelley Hofmann
Administrative Assistant
616-246-0590
schooladmin@grcatholicschools.org

 

Estephanie Lopez-Diaz

Estephanie Lopez-Diaz
Admissions Advocate
(Bilingual in English & Spanish)
616-551-5630
elopezdiaz@grcatholicschools.org

Izamar Mandujano

Izamar Mandujano
Admissions Advocate
(Bilingual in English & Spanish)
616-514-6056
imandujano@grcatholicschools.org

 

Luzia Tartari

Luzia Tartari
Admissions Enrollment Field Consultant
616-551-4743
ltartari@grcatholicschools.org

Erin Weaver

Erin Weaver
Educational Technology Specialist
616-551-5656
eweaver@grcatholicschools.org

General Inquiry

Fill out this form, and a Catholic school admissions expert will guide you the rest of the way!

Age group (check all that apply)