Contact Us | Diocese of Grand Rapids Catholic Schools Skip to main content

Contact Us

Click here to find additional Catholic schools resources, including school board materials and employment opportunities.

or

Contact one of our enrollment experts to learn more about our schools.

David Faber
Superintendent
(Role Description | Biography, FAITHGR)
dfaber@grcatholicschools.org

Jill Annable
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, & Technology Integration
(Role Description)
jannable@grcatholicschools.org

Conrad Cuncannan
GRACEAC Athletic Director
Office: 616-551-4741, Cell: 616-204-1503
ccuncannan@grcatholicschools.org
GRACEAC Website

Greg Ghering
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Office: 616-475-1240, Cell: 616-826-9808
gghering@grcatholicschools.org

Shelley Hofmann
Administrative Assistant
616-246-0590
schooladmin@grcatholicschools.org

Estephanie Lopez-Diaz
Admissions Advocate
(Bilingual in English & Spanish)
616-551-5630
elopezdiaz@grcatholicschools.org

Izamar Mandujano
Admissions Advocate
(Bilingual in English & Spanish)
616-514-6056
imandujano@grcatholicschools.org

Luzia Tartari
Admissions Enrollment Field Consultant
616-551-4743
ltartari@grcatholicschools.org

Erin Weaver
Educational Technology Specialist
616-551-5656
eweaver@grcatholicschools.org